Whose diary is this? 

Անծանոթ բառեր

diary- օրագիր

weather-եղանակ

earlier-ավելի վաղ, ավելի շուտ

usual-սովորական

help about the house- օգնել տնային գործեր անելուն

tasty-համեղ

cookies-թխվածքաբլիթներ

make a cake-տորթ պատրաստել

present- նվեր

hamster-դաշտամուկ

Շաբաթվա օրեր -The Days of the week /սովորել անգիր/

Monday-Երկուշաբթի

Tuesday-երեքշաբթի

Wednesday-չորեքշաբթի

Thursday- հինգշաբթի

Friday-ուրբաթ

Saturday-շաբաթ

Sunday-կիրակի

Կազմեք օրագիր գրելով յուրաքանչյուր օրը ի՞նչ եք անում կամ ի՞նչ եք անելու՝

Օրինակ՝ On Monday I will go the swimming pool. կամ I have an English lesson on Friday.

վարժ. 16 էջ 60 /լրացրեք on, in, at նախդիրներով  on- օգտագործում ենք շաբաթվա օրերի, ամսաթվերի հետ, in- ամիսների, տարվա եղանակների հետ,  at- ժամերի հետ /

In summer I lived in the country.But in,September I came bake to Moscow. I went to school on the 1st of September. It was Saturday.I didn’t go to school on Sundey, but on Mondey I was in the classroom 8.30 in the morning.

Լրացրեք նախադասությունները do does օժանդակ բայերով, տեղադրեք բլոգում։

  1. Does Peter live with his father?

  2. Do you learn Spanish?

  3. Do Andrew and Martin ride their bikes to school?

  4. Do they play in the garden?

  5. Does Sandy’s hamster live in a cage?

  6. Do the cats sit on the wall?

  7. Do we work in front of the computer?

  8. Do you play the drums?

  9. Does Steve wear pullovers?

  10. Do I clean the bathroom?

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *